RSS

~Silent Slump~

12 Mar

Again, the dark clouds surround,

The memories still keep me bound,

I can again smell the darkness,

Have I been travelling the same round…??

Guide me with the light of spear,

For I wanna taste the victory here,

I wanna redefine my secured state,

From the ‘Obscure‘ to the ‘Crystal Clear‘…

The sunny sky gave me a slip,

My lonely soul pro-crowns to weep,

It tears apart my soldering heart,

Just as the cream is hardly whip…!I

I crave to find those silver lines,

That people claim every cloud defines,

I start my count from the Zero again,

To see where I end om this number line…

~KK~

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 12, 2011 in Poems

 

2 responses to “~Silent Slump~

  1. jayrambhia

    March 15, 2011 at 12:44 pm

    Awesome poem mann.. Really touching.
    Keep writing such awesome poems regularly !!
    Hope for the best !!

     
  2. kunjkaria

    March 16, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    Thanks a lot, mate!

     

Leave a Reply

 
