RSS

Android

11 Jan

Every guy gets his android for a specific reason. To play with, to learn, to code, to try different things, to mix up all the things previously mentioned.

I got my android and started experimenting. I loved the experience. There were tough times, but my seniors and friends and not to forget, Google, helped me out! So I have thought of starting to post whatever I have learnt / am learning regarding android.

So this category, Android, will have tutorials, posts of what I have learnt and what I recommend.๐Ÿ™‚

For any difficulties you face, ping me at kunj.karia91@gmail.com๐Ÿ™‚

Hope you enjoy.
Cheers!๐Ÿ˜€

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 11, 2012 in Android

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
