RSS

Communicate

17 Jun

What according to you is an ideal way to live?
If you had to define life in just a word or two, what would those words be?

For me, it would be just one word – Communication.

I always like to talk to people, gel up with them, quickly, randomly. According to me, the more you communicate the more you gain from the society, the more you give to the society.

But this communication sometimes becomes harmful. You may get it touch with some people, tie some serious knots, and when things crumble, you can’t help getting out of the cycle. The cycle that you yourself created.

Suppose, you get in touch with someone, someone who you found awesome. You got along very well. People around you, accepted both of you. But, there comes a time when things go completely wrong and you are no longer even friends with that someone. That awesome-someone is just someone now. And there comes the time, when you want to move totally out of the way and become strangers with them. I remember reading this somewhere – “We are not friends. We are strangers with memories.”

That phase affects the whole working/social system.
You can’t be in the same group anymore where that someone is. And if that is the group with whom you generally hangout, it becomes very difficult.

_____

But then there comes this boon – “Lite”

I started using it after I entered engineering. It is lingo of BITS. ๐Ÿ˜€

If there is something that helps me getting over things quickly, it is this boon. Yes, for me, it is a boon.
Now, I cannot imagine my life without that.

So, getting back to the main part, keep this in mind

  • Things will go wrong.
  • People change, it isn’t their fault too, they need to sometimes.
  • You may not get what you desired.
  • You may not be pleased with what you have.
  • There will be times when you will doubt your mere existence.

On every suchย occasion, if I am around, the only thing I would tell you keeping my hand on your shoulder is “Lite le yaara!”
And if I am not there around, you say it to yourself.
I can bet on anything, it works. If not that, things will at least get better.

So, winding up here. Enough of gyaan for today. ๐Ÿ˜›

All I wanted to convey through this post is,

Do communicate! ๐Ÿ™‚
Don’t know how/where to start communicating?
Start by replying to this blogpost! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜‰

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 17, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
