RSS

13th October: I declare this day as “Hi Day”

12 Oct

Since this is a whole new series of days, let me set up the ground rules for this! Oh wait.. there are no rules πŸ˜€
All I ( as a bigger picture, “we” ) do is just come up with a day, state why I ( again, read “we” ) want to name that day as *that* day and we are done! Love it? Follow it! πŸ˜€

Suggest me what you want the next day to be. Mail it to me.

One more thing you can do is send in a picture supporting that day. You can yourself pose for it/make your friends pose for it/ or google a random image supporting that day, and send it to kunj.karia91@gmail.com or tweet me regarding it!

___________________________________________________________________________________________

So since its the first day of the series, lets start with “Hi Day”

So, Hi! πŸ˜€

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 12, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
