RSS

Senseless vibes!

25 Feb

Happy

My day begins with a smile now,
Sad hoke its been a while now…

I never ever do feel the blue,
Apart from when I got to rush to the loo…😛

I have learnt to take things lite,
Black na mile toh I just use white…

I don’t socialize online, I don’t anymore tweet,
Call her up, make some plan, and zip zap zoom we meet…

Colors or flowers never seemed so close,
Now, everyday I gift a bouquet of rose…

Your heart with me, so mild so pure,
Things will remain the same, I assure…

Just wear the smile and spread the glee,
Do save the last dance for me…

~KK

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 25, 2013 in Poems

 

Leave a Reply

 
