RSS

I feel alive, when I touch you…

03 Mar

_MG_4991

This feeling, of love,
The feeling oh so new!
I feel alive,
When I touch you…

That scintillating smile,
You flash once in a while,
That particular wink,
Stirs me a little and turns me pink,
That touch of your hand,
Feels heaven, like touching ocean wet sand,
Our fingers intertwined,
Seems like yours were made to fit in mine,
When you look at me, in the eye,
The spark within, reaches higher than the sky,
When your lips touch mine,
I lose control,
They rock my world and make it shine,
I feel the heat of the blue,
How do I express, how much I love you!

This feeling, of love,
The feeling oh so new!
I feel alive,
When I touch you…

~KK

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 3, 2013 in Poems

 

Leave a Reply

 
