RSS

My days don’t start without you, My nights never end without you…

04 Mar

hug

My days don’t start without you,
My nights never end without you…

May I be busy,
May this world seem dizzy,
May the wind blow slow,
May the rivers don’t flow,

My days don’t start without you,
My nights never end without you…

May the mountain seem weak,
May the rough seem sleek,
May the wrong seem fine,
May the poem doesn’t rhyme,

My days don’t start without you,
My nights never end without you…

May the sun forget to shine,
May the moon taste the wine,
May the pain seem unfair,
I’ll be there, to take your care!

Yes, indeed,
My days don’t start without you,
My nights never end without you…

~KK

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 4, 2013 in Poems

 

Leave a Reply

 
