RSS

I am yours and you are mine!

02 May

IMG-20130501-WA005

Wear the ring, love,
Let it shine,
Cut the cake,
And spread the wine,
Indeed,
I am yours, and love, you are mine…

Come to me,
I’ll hold you close,
Ballroom dance,
Step on my toes,
Its my crafted dream, surreal design,
I am yours, and love, you are mine…

Lean on me,
Let our foreheads touch,
I’ll play with your flicks,
N’ sniff you oh so much,
Kiss you softly after a candle light dine,
I am yours, and love, you are mine…

Wear the ring, love,
Let it shine,
I am yours and you are mine!
Forever, and ever,
I am yours and you are mine!

~KK

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 2, 2013 in Poems

 

Leave a Reply

 
