RSS

I wanna live with you, and live some more

28 Nov

??????????????????????

It’s been a while,
A while, since I wanna dine with you,
Go out on a wine with you,
Shine with you

Go cycling,
Surf with you,
Laze under the stars, on a shore,
Share, a dern with you,
Learn with you, and learn some more

It’s been a while,
A while, since I wanna ride with you,
Play with you,
Sway with you, and sway some more

Take a sabbatical,
And roam with you,
Come home with you,
Sleep in spoon, and sleep some more

It’s been a while,
A while, since I wanna hold your hand,
Look in your eyes,
Kiss you gently,
Stare at you, and stare some more

I’ve seen few tears,
Roll down my cheeks,
And dry up there,
Each having a story or two to tell…
I wanna cry with you,
Cry out the memories, galore,
Rise another day, get back,
Smile with you, and smile some more

I can’t tell you this,
And I don’t know why

I wanna live with you, and live some more

~KK

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 28, 2013 in Poems

 

Leave a Reply

 
