RSS

Yet, I don’t know how

20 Jun

scenic

She came into the firmament
On a frosty night,
Like drizzle, on a vibrant, yet calm morning,
Dressed in white snow
Yet, I don’t know how,
We melt into each other,
When her lips lay on mine

She looks me in the eye,
And freezes the stare,
Yet, I don’t know how,
We melt into each other,
When her dreams meet mine,

She likes to listen,
And I talk a lot,
Yet, I don’t know how,
We melt into each other,
When her unsaid words, those thoughts, meet mine

Yet, I don’t know how,
We melt into each other,
When I say I love her and, forever, want her to be mine…

~KK

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 20, 2014 in Poems

 

2 responses to “Yet, I don’t know how

  1. akash

    June 22, 2014 at 5:54 am

    Nice one Bhai!😀

     

Leave a Reply

 
