RSS

Never say you love me

03 Jul


unnamed

Never say you love me, if, 

You think I’m not the one,
For I’ll drift in that dream
you create for me,
I’ll stay on that paper
you paint me in

Never say you love me, if,

You’re unsure, that,
That dream
could be called a nightmare, then,
If that lil’ piece, of art
could be called a stain

Never say you love me, because

It’s not easy,
To get me out from drifting
in that dream,
To rub me off that paper
you paint me in

They say,
You dream a paint or paint a dream,
Just do it with love,
And it’ll stay

~KK

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 3, 2014 in Poems

 

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “Never say you love me

  1. shruti

    October 3, 2014 at 6:46 pm

    This one is the closest to my feelings. Amazing method and thoughts. Keep it up! Simply beautiful! 😊

     
    • kunjkaria

      October 3, 2014 at 7:02 pm

      Thanks a lot, Shruti! 🙂

       
  2. Ashutosh Bhardwaj

    July 24, 2015 at 5:08 pm

    i just landed here from that autowallah video and liked it…….

     

Leave a Reply

 
